About the Center

International Staff Training Center (ISTC) is a subsidiary company of "IDGCA" NP . ISTC offers organizations and enterprises a range of services for training and consulting of staff. Since the day of foundation, the 18th of March, 2003, the center has trained hundreds of specialists in safe transportation and handling of dangerous goods, specialists in security of ships and port facilities, staff involved in container business, managerial and engineering staff for industrial and transport enterprise, employees of companies involved in development and operation of oil-and-gas fields on continental shelves of seas. ISTC is the only educational establishment in the Russian Federation carrying out training of advisors (consultants) in dangerous goods. Availability of such specialists in staff of an enterprise carrying out carriage and/or handling of dangerous goods is mandatory in accordance with the requirements of European Agreements concerning carriage of dangerous goods by railway, road and inland water transport (IMDG Code, ADR and ADN) and Provision 2 of Agreement on International Goods Transport by Rail. During the staff training, a great attention is paid to integrated safety and security, including matters related to counterterrorism measures in accordance with new international requirements.

65% of ISTC trainers are Doctors and Candidates of Engineering, Economics and Military Science, Professors and Assistant Professors having excellent teaching skills and considerable experience of work in transport, industry, supervisory and control authorities and service in security agencies. ISTC leavers successfully certified by "IDGCA" NP , receive international certificates.

Along with training of specialists in the above mentioned areas, our trainers carry out thematic consultations in various forms, including in-service seminars.

ISTC is the operator of international conferences, exhibitions and seminars carried out by "IDGCA" NP annually. Twice a year the management of the center participates in sessions of United Nations Committee of Experts on the Transport of Dangerous Goods and on the Globally Harmonized System of Classification and Labeling of Chemicals and, thus, has an opportunity to use up-to-date information received at these sessions for training.

ISTC offers subscription to the bilingual specialized journal Dangerous Goods & Containers which is being published by "IDGCA" NP and distributed both in Russia and out of its bounds, including distribution in intergovernmental organizations (UN, IMO, UNCTAD, ISO, etc.), as well as advertising in the journal.

One more service rendered by the center is elaboration of Emergency Response Assistance Plans (ERAP) and Oil Spill Response Plans (OSRP).

The center is located at the address: St.Petersburg, St.Petersburgskoe highway, 47A. This is a fascinating area of landmarks and historical monuments in Saint-Petersburg situated in close proximity to Palace of Congress (Konstantinovskiy Palace).

We receive applications for rendering of services by phone/fax (812) 421-54-51, 740-20-19 and e-mail: istc@idgca.org, info@idgca.org

О центре

Международный центр подготовки персонала (МЦПП), дочерняя структура НП "АСПОГ", предлагает организациям и предприятиям спектр услуг по подготовке и консультированию персонала. Начиная с 18 марта 2003 г., дня образования центра, здесь для российских и зарубежных компаний подготовлены сотни специалистов в области обеспечения безопасности перевозки и обработки опасных грузов, специалистов в области охраны судов и портовых средств, персонала, занятого в контейнерном бизнесе, руководящего и инженерного персонала промышленных и транспортных предприятий, сотрудников компаний, занятых в сфере обустройства и эксплуатации нефтегазовых месторождений на континентальном шельфе морей. МЦПП является единственным на территории Российской Федерации образовательным учреждением, где проводится подготовка советников (консультантов) по опасным грузам . В штатах предприятий, осуществляющих перевозку и/или обработку опасных грузов, наличие таких специалистов обязательно в соответствии с требованиями Европейских соглашений о перевозке опасных грузов железнодорожным, автомобильным и внутренним водным транспортом (МПОГ, ДОПОГ и ВОПОГ) и Приложения 2 к Соглашению о международном железнодорожном грузовом сообщении (СМГС). Важнейшее внимание при подготовке персонала уделяется обеспечению комплексной безопасности, включая вопросы противодействия терроризму в соответствии с новыми международными требованиями.

Среди преподавателей МЦПП 65% докторов и кандидатов технических, экономических и военных наук, профессоров и доцентов, обладающих как высочайшим педагогическим мастерством, так и богатым опытом работы на транспорте, в промышленности, в органах надзора и контроля, службы в силовых структурах. Выпускники МЦПП, успешно аттестованные в НП "АСПОГ", получают сертификаты международного образца.

Наряду с подготовкой специалистов по названным выше направлениям, сотрудники центра проводят тематические консультации в различных формах, в том числе и в виде семинаров, организуемых непосредственно на предприятиях.

МЦПП является оператором международных конференций, выставок и семинаров, проводимых ежегодно НП "АСПОГ". Руководители центра дважды в год участвуют в заседаниях сессий Комитета экспертов ЕЭК ООН по перевозке опасных грузов и Согласованной на глобальном уровне системе классификации опасностей и маркировки химической продукции, имея возможность, таким образом, использовать в учебном процессе новейшие данные, получаемые на этих мероприятиях.

МЦПП предлагает подписку на издаваемый НП "АСПОГ" двуязычный специализированный журнал "Опасные грузы и контейнеры", распространяемый как в России, так и за ее пределами, в т.ч. в межправительственных организациях (ООН, ИМО, ЮНКТАД, ИСО и др.), и размещение рекламы в нем.

Еще одной услугой, оказываемой центром, является разработка Планов локализации и ликвидации последствий аварий на опасных производственных объектах и Планов по предупреждению и ликвидации аварийных разливов нефти и нефтепродуктов (ПЛАРН).

Центр расположен по адресу: г. Санкт-Петербург, Санкт-Петербургское шоссе, д. 47А, в интереснейшей зоне архитектурных и исторических памятников Санкт-Петербурга, в непосредственной близости от Дворца Конгрессов (Константиновского дворца).

Заявки на оказание услуг принимаются по тел./факс. (812) 421-54-51, 740-20-19 и e-mail: istc@idgca.org, info@idgca.org