Offshore oil and gas facilities development

Course participants study international and national regulatory systems in the area of constructing and operating offshore oil and gas facilities (OOGF), standards and safety standards applied for its design, construction and operation, including ISO standards, IMO regulatory and recommendatory documents and the requirements of the leading international specialized institutes and classification societies. The particular attention is paid to studying of Safety Regulations for Oil and Gas Field Exploration and Development on the Continental Shelf (approved by the order of Gosgortechnadzor (Federal Committee for Mining and Industrial Supervision) dated the 5th of June, 2003, ? 58) which are mandatory for all the enterprises, organizations, research-and-development and design-and-survey departments dealing with exploration and development of oil and gas fields on the continental shelf, or with development of designs, technologies, equipment and devices for these works, in spite of its departmental affiliation and form of ownership.

ISTC makes a unique opportunity for management and specialists from organizations and enterprises to study such issues as design monitoring, accessory equipment purchase inspection, supervision of platforms construction and operation, risk management, organization of safe operation of facilities, including counter-terrorism measures in accordance with the requirements of International Ship and Port Facility Security Code, in a very short time.

Experienced trainers and specialists from higher education institutes, industrial enterprises and supervisory organizations of the country carry out these training courses. If it is necessary, we call on experts from international organizations and classification societies. A number of classes we carry out on the unique facilities of Krylov Shipbuilding Research Institute, Arctic and Antarctic Research Institute and RusHydro.

By the present moment, our center has graduated many specialists in this area. Among them there are the specialists from “Belorusneft” RUP PO, “VNIPIgazodobycha” OAO, “Gazprom” OAO (subsidiary enterprise of “ORGENERGOGAZ” OAO), “Gazprom Dobycha Shelf” OOO, “LUKOIL-VolgogradNIPImorneft” OOO, “LUKOIL-Nizhnevolzhskneft” OOO, “LUKOIL-Kaliningradmorneft” OOO, “National Bureau of Expertise” OOO, “Uralvagonzavod” PO” FGUP, McDermott Caspian Contractors Inc.

Trainees will have an opportunity to receive pre-evaluation training in the field of industrial safety for the subsequent qualification test at Rostekhnadzor (Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision).

Download application form

Обустройство морских нефтегазовых месторождений

Слушатели курсов изучают международную и национальную нормативные базы в области конструирования и эксплуатации морских нефтегазовых сооружений (МНГС), стандарты и нормы безопасности, применяемые при их проектировании, строительстве и эксплуатации, включая стандарты ISO,нормативные и рекомендательные документы ИМО, требования ведущих мировых профильных институтов и классификационных обществ. Особое внимание уделяется изучению Правил безопасности при разведке и разработке нефтяных и газовых месторождений на континентальном шельфе (утв. постановлением Госгортехнадзора РФ от 5 июня 2003 г. № 58), которые являются обязательными для всех предприятий, организаций, научно-исследовательских, проектно-изыскательских и других подразделений, деятельность которых связана с разведкой и разработкой нефтяных и газовых месторождений на континентальном шельфе, а также с разработкой проектов, технологий, оборудования и инструмента для выполнения этих работ, независимо от ведомственной подчиненности и формы собственности.

МЦПП предоставляет руководителям и специалистам организаций и предприятий уникальную возможность в сжатые сроки изучить такие вопросы как сопровождение проектирования, контроль закупок комплектующего оборудования, осуществление надзора за строительством и эксплуатацией платформ, управление рисками, организация безопасной эксплуатации сооружений, включая обеспечение мер по противодействию терроризму в соответствии с требованиями Международного кодекса по охране судов и портовых средств.

Учебные занятия проводят опытные преподаватели и специалисты ВУЗов, промышленных предприятий и надзорных организаций страны. В необходимых случаях к проведению занятий привлекаются эксперты международных организаций и классификационных обществ. Ряд занатий проводится на материальной базе ЦНИИ им. акад. А.Н. Крылова, Института Арктики и Антарктики и ВНИИ Гидротехники им.Б.Е. Веденеева, не имеющей аналогов.

К настоящему моменту в Учреждении по данному направлению прошли обучение специалисты РУП ПО "Белоруснефть", ОАО "ВНИПИгаздобыча", ОАО "Газпром" (дочернее ОАО "ОРГЭНЕРГОГАЗ"), ООО "Газпром Добыча Шельф", ООО "ЛУКОЙЛ-ВолгоградНИПИморнефть", ООО "ЛУКОЙЛ-Нижневолжскнефть", ООО "ЛУКОЙЛ-Калининградморнефть", ООО "Национальное бюро экспертиз", ФГУП "ПО "Уралвагонзавод", McDermott Caspian Contractors Inc.

В ходе обучения слушателям при необходимости предоставляется возможность пройти предаттестационную подготовку в области промышленной безопасности для последующей аттестации в Ростехнадзоре.

Скачать форму заявки